General Dynamics

Homeport Operations


Everett Operations

Jim Kellogg
GD Bath Iron Works
PMR Everett/BIW Homeport Representative
2000 West Marine View Dr.
Bldg. 2202 Room 113
Everett WA 98207
  
Main Number: (425) 304-4425
Fax Number: (425) 304-4705
Email: james.kellogg@gdbiw.com


Mayport Operations

Jeff Davis
GD Bath Iron Works
Naval Station Mayport
Building 1849
P.O. Box 280135
Mayport FL 32280-0135

  FedEx:
  1488 Massey Avenue
  Naval Station Mayport
  Mayport FL 32228

Main Number: (904) 270-6888
Fax Number: (904) 270-6893
Email: jeff.davis@gdbiw.com


Alabama Operations

Allie Milligan
GD Bath Iron Works
1 Dunlap Drive
Mobile AL 36602

Phone: (251) 445-1995
Fax: (251) 445-1965
E-mail: allie.milligan@gdbiw.com

Office Manager: Yasmin Coker
Phone: (251) 445-1988
E-mail: yasmin.coker@gdbiw.com


Norfolk Operations

Jon Horsley
GD Bath Iron Works c/o PMR
9727 Avionics Loop
Building LF18
Norfolk VA 23511
  
Main Number: (757) 855-4182
Fax Number: (757) 855-4392
Email: jonathan.horsley@gdbiw.com
 

  Norfolk Warehouse
  Bath Iron Works c/o PMR
  Attn: John Eddy
  Bldg W-130, Door 1
  9719 Bunker Hill Tow Way
  Norfolk VA 23511
 


Pascagoula Operations

Tim Dolan 
GD Bath Iron Works Liaison Office
c/o Northrop Grumman Shipbuilding
Ingalls Operation
1000 Jerry St. Pe Highway
Pascagoula MS 39567
Attn: M/S WBAX-01

Main Number: (228) 935-5818
Cell: 207-373-8590
E-Mail: tim.dolan@gdbiw.com


Pearl Harbor Operations

Shawn Colson
FedEx: GD Bath Iron Works
PHSNY Code 426 
517 Russell Ave
Bldg 1 Suite 105
Pearl Harbor, HI 96860-5033

Regular Mail:
Commander PHNSY Code 425
667 Safeguard St. Suite 100
Pearl Harbor, HI 96860-5033
Attn: Code 1216.PMR

Phone: (808) 471-0034
Fax: (808) 471-0008
Cell: (808) 383-3272

Email: Shawn.colson@biw.com or shawn.colson@navy.mil


San Diego Operations

James Butler
Bath Iron Works- SWRMC PMR
US Naval Base
3755 Brinser Street
Building 3116, Suite 4, Box 126
San Diego CA 92136-5205

Main Number: (619) 556-3353
Fax Number: (619) 556-0063
Email: James.Butler@gdbiw.com


Washington Operations

General Dynamics Bath Iron Works
Maritime Plaza Building
Suite 100
1201 M Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003

Mike Bloxam
Tel: 202-454-2951
Cell: 703-963-7824
Email: Mike.Bloxam@gdbiw.com

Main Number: (202) 454-2900
Fax Number: (202) 454-2970


Yokosuka Operations

Mike Su
BIW
Commanding Fleet Activities Yokosuka
B-2046 114 South
Yokusuka Kanagawa
JAPAN 23800

Regular Mail:
Bath Iron Works
Western Pacific USN
PSC 473, Box 82
FPO AP 96347-0082
 
Phone: 011-81-46-816-9792
Fax: 011-81-46-816-8782
Cell: 011-81-805-0145221

E-mail addresses: Mike.Su.CTR@SRF.Navy.mil, mike.su@gdbiw.com